We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

Contact List

Administration Office

More details

Simon Sansbury

c/o Portsmouth Liberal Democrats
220 Fratton Road

023 9287 7733 (landline)

Regional Campaign Manager

Regional Development Officer

More details

Nicky Dodd

07565213271 (mobile)