We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

With the regional exec elections delayed by December's General Election, the new executive assumed their roles from March 1st.

To contact all of the regional exec by email: sc-exec@southcentrallibdems.org.uk. For further information about the regional executive please click here.

Chair: James Read - chair@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
Vice-Chair: Clive Jones - vicechair@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
Treasurer: Steve Sollitt - treasurer@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
Secretary: Simon Pike - secretary@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
Recruitment Officer: Prue Bray - recruitment@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
European Officer: Kathy Newbound - europe@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
Diversity Officer: Imogen Shepherd-DuBey - diversity@southcentrallibdems.org.uk

Members of the Regional Executive (general and for each county):
Berks: Rachel Bishop-Firth, Tahir Maher, David Podger, Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey
Bucks: Tim Dixon, Ralf Gwilt
Hants: Stuart Brown, Janet Burnage, Lynsey Conway, Antonia Harrison, Alisdair Keay, Bruce Tennent
Oxon: Mohammed Altaf-Khan
Isle of Wight: Chris cory, Bhavin Dedhia


General:
Member by Correspondence: Zoe Franklin (ALDC)

Regional Administrator: Simon Sansbury - admin@southcentrallibdems.org.uk


Chair of the Regional Candidates Committee: Alisdair Keay - candidates@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
Members of the Regional Candidates Committee: candidatescommittee@southcentrallibdems.org.uk

Chair of the Regional Conference Committee: conference@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
Members of the Regional Conference Committee:

Chair of the Regional Policy Committee: Dr Mohsin Khan - policy@southcentrallibdems.org.uk
Members of the Policy Committee:

English Council Representatives: