We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

The 2022 Executive of the South Central Liberal Democrats will be formed as of January 1st 2022.

Chair Catherine Bearder - Chair - South Central Executive
Catherine Bearder

Clive Jones - Vice-Chair South Central Liberal DemocratsClive Jones


Steve Sollitt


Simon Pike - Secretary South Central ExecutiveSimon Pike

Recruitment Officer

Prue Bray - Recruitment Officer South Central ExecutivePrue Bray

Diversity Officer

Imogen Shepherd-DuBey - Diversity Officer - South Central ExecutiveImmogen Sheherd-Dubey

Policy Committee Chair

Mohsin Khan - Policy Committee Chair - South Central Liberal DemocratsMohsin Khan

Candidates Committee Chair

Alasdair Keay

Regional Representatives:

Hampshire (3)

Oxfordshire (3)

Isle Of Wight (1)

Buckinghamshire (2)

Berkshire (2)

Janet Burnage
Vivian Achwal
Anne Winstanley

Alexandrine Kantor

Bryan Urbick



Richard Greenwood


Rachelle Shepherd-Dubey
Rachel Bishop-Firth

Lib Dem Youth Representative
TBC (elected by LD Youth)

Ordinary members
Richard Cole
James Read
Tahir Maher
Vacancy (1)

Candidates Committee Members candidatescommittee@

If you would like to contact a member of the executive, please either complete this form or email the Regional Administrator.

English Council Representatives: englishcouncil@
(note. English Council Reps do not sit on the SC Regional Executive)

Alexandrine Kantor Simon Pike
Prue Bray Anne Winstanley
James Read Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey
Alasdair Keay Imogen Shepherd-DuBey
Richard Cole Rachel Bishop-Firth
Mohsin Khan (VACANCY 5)
Nicky Dodd

Any member wishing to be considered for co-opting into a vacant position by the 2022 executive should contact the Regional Administrator.