We store cookies on your device to make sure we give you the best experience on this website. I'm fine with this - Turn cookies off
Switch to an accessible version of this website which is easier to read. (requires cookies)

These are the members of the 2021 Executive of the South Central Liberal Democrats. Please note, you will need to add the domain name southcentrallibdems.org.uk

Chair James Read: chair@

Vice-Chair Clive Jones: vicechair@

Treasurer Steve Sollitt: treasurer@

Secretary Simon Pike: secretary@

Diversity Officer Imogen Shepherd-Dubey: diversity@

European Officer Kathy Newbound: europe@

Recruitment Officer Prue Bray: recruitment@

Policy Committee Chair: Mohsin Khan: policy@

Candidates Committee Chair: Alasdair Keay: candidates@

Regional Representatives:



Isle Of Wight



Stuart Brown
Lynda Murphy
Vivian Achwal
Anne Winstanley

Altaf Khan
Steve Scarrott
Alexandrine Kantor
Nur Laiq

Nick Stuart


Tahir Maher
Rachelle Shepherd-Dubey
Rachel Bishop-Firth

Lib Dem Youth Representative
Julius Parker

Ordinary members
David Podger
Janet Burnage
Jessica Lee
Stephen Newton

Candidates Committee Members candidatescommittee@

Clive Jones
Vivian Achwal
David Podger
Janet Burnage

English Council Representatives: englishcouncil@
Alisdair Keay
Anne Winstanley
David Podger
Gerald Vernon-Jackson
Imogen Shepherd-Dubey
Mohsin Khan
Prue Bray
Rachelle Shepherd-DuBey
Simon Pike
Rachel Bishop-Firth
Altaf Khan
Alexandrine Kantor
Vanessa McPake
Gareth Epps
Nur Laiq